Skip to main content

NC State Extension

Search the Extension Staff Directory

Extension Administration

Photo of Rich Bonanno, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionDr. Rich BonannoAssociate Dean, CALS and Director, NC State Extension (919) 515-1372 abonann@ncsu.eduExtension AdministrationPhoto of Lindsey Clark, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionLindsey ClarkUniversity Program Associate (919) 515-9516 lclark2@ncsu.eduExtension Organizational DevelopmentPhoto of Karla Frizzelle, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionKarla FrizzelleAdministrative Support Specialist (919) 515-3252 (Office) karla_frizzelle@ncsu.eduANR/CRDJeanine GaulExecutive Assistant (919) 515-1372 jegaul@ncsu.eduExtension AdministrationPhoto of Susan Jakes, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionDr. Susan JakesAssociate State Program Leader CRD, Extension Assistant Professor (919) 515-9161 susan_jakes@ncsu.eduANR/CRDPhoto of Sarah Kirby, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionDr. Sarah KirbyState Program Leader for Family & Consumer Sciences & Professor (919) 515-9154 sarah_kirby@ncsu.eduAgricultural & Human SciencesAyana KnightExtension Administration Administrative Assistant (919) 515-2811 (Office) aknight@ncsu.eduExtension AdministrationPhoto of Tom Melton, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionDr. Tom MeltonChair, Industrial Hemp Commission (919) 515-3252 (Office) tmelton@ncsu.eduExtension AdministrationDr. Dale MonksAssociate Director, NC State Extension and ANR Program Leader (919) 515-2811 (Office) cdmonks@ncsu.eduExtension AdministrationPhoto of Justin Moore, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionJustin MooreDirector of Marketing and Communications, NC State Extension (919) 515-1596 justin_moore@ncsu.eduExtension AdministrationPhoto of Mitzi Stumpf-Downing, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionDr. Mitzi Stumpf-DowningAssistant Professor, Asst. State Program Leader 4-H Youth Development & FCS (919) 515-8487 mitzi_downing@ncsu.edu4-H Youth DevelopmentPhoto of Meredith Weinstein, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionDr. Meredith WeinsteinEvaluation and Accountability Coordinator (919) 515-2665 meredith_weinstein@ncsu.eduExtension AdministrationPhoto of Mike Yoder, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionDr. Mike YoderAssoc. Director & State Program Leader, 4-H; Coordinator: Emergency Programs (919) 513-3509 mike_yoder@ncsu.edu4-H Youth Development